Editorial

AMS Conference 2012

Nick Holt
Editor
E: nick.holt@ultimamedia.com
T: +44(0) 208 987 0979
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Joanne Perry
Joanne Perry
Deputy Editor
E: joanne.perry@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0)208 987 0983
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

 

GarethPrice
Gareth Price
Assistant Editor
E: gareth.price@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0)208 987 0942
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

 

matt-pic-1
Matt Crane
Art Director
E: matt.crane@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0)208 987 0950
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

 

Publishing/Sales

 

AndrewFallon
Andrew Fallon
Publisher
E: andrew.fallon@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0931
M: +44 1634 362 826
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

SONY DSC

Kate Rooney
Advertisement copy
E: kate.rooney@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0952
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

 

Marketing, Digital & Circulation

 

SONY DSC

Christopher Mott
Head of Marketing & Communications
E: chris.mott@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0938
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

WendyGregory
Wendy Gregory
Circulation & Database Manager
E: wendy.gregory@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0917
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600